::: Student Center : Anti Ragging
Toll Free Number to report ragging : 18001805522

This Campus is a ragging free campus.

Prof. Dr. S.Saradha MS
Dean Chairman
Prof. Dr. A.Arshiya Begum MD
Vice Principal 9443079692
Prof. Dr.R.Sudha MD
General Warden 9443071427
Dr. S.Saravanan MD
Gent's Hostel Deputy Warden 9841969819
Dr.S.Vanathi MD
Ladies Hostel DeputyWarden 9842359898
Dr.Hemalatha MD
Accounts Wardern 9865567258
Dr. Senthilnathan MD
HOD of General Medicine 9443133500
Dr. Karunaharan MS
HOD of Surgery 9894210857
Dr. S.Dhanapaul MD
HOD of Microbiology 9443142236
Dr. K.Balakrishnan MD HOD of Pathology 9943406679
Dr.P.Mathivanan MS HOD Ortho 9786455117
Dr.M.Poovathi MD HOD O&G 9047486668
Dr.G.Sivakumar MD HOD Anaesthesia 9842423423
Dr.Myethili HOD Peadiatrics 9443954078
Mr. Arulmozhivarman BABL Advocate 9842462883
Mr.Thangamani SI Cantonment Police station 9498141179
Mr. Sivakumar STV Media Person 9345118850
Mr.Arulganesh First year Student 9965793396
Ms.Nancy Nivetha Final year Student 7868048605
Mr.A.Balaravikumar(PWD) Non-Teaching Staff 9443541557

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.